the nicest thing anybody has ever said about me (online, anyhow)*

someone took the time to dissect and respond to my comments on his blog — he quoted me, even.  I can’t say I agree with him, but in a weird/pathetic way, I’m flattered.  in any event, an opportunity to pay him back with a linkback.

(* oh, I realized this wasn’t nearly true when I remembered what people have written on my LinkedIn recommendations…  very kind, but I’m not linking there because I feel the need to keep that professional profile separate from the rantings I post here.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

